關於自在通

令您的旅程更輕鬆自在

自在通致力透過機場貴賓服務使您的貴賓服務體驗得以提升及完善。我們的服務點遍佈在世界各地超過一百個城市,在亞太區享負盛名。

我們對服務熱情﹑專業和謹慎的態度,讓我們多年以來深受商務旅客及貴賓的愛戴。我們的禮賓員經嚴格訓練,亦瞭解每個日程繁忙客人的所需。我們已準備好為您徹底改變您的旅程,讓您更輕鬆﹑自在。

我們是首家亦是唯一一家與北京首都國際機場貴賓廳及上海機場貴賓服務有限公司的海外商業夥伴。讓政府官員﹑外交官員和貴賓游遍各大城市時能體驗這種獨特服務。

自在通,前身為 China Fast TrackTM,是航空貴賓服務營銷有限公司提供的機場貴賓服務。 航空貴賓服務營銷有限公司擁有完善的國際網路,無論在中國或海外,自在通都是您值得信賴的旅行合作夥伴。

合作夥伴


與我們合作

自在通邀請您加盟成為我們的合作夥伴,實踐企業對企業的計畫。利用我們的產品和服務組合,滿足您高級客戶的特別要求。

歡迎您隨時與我們聯繫,瞭解更多我們的服務詳情。

成為我們的合作夥伴

About Point Links

Refining airport travel at every step

Point Links is dedicated to enhancing and perfecting your airport VIP experience through our meet and assist airport VIP services. Our consistently superb skills are renowned across Asia-Pacific for enhancing the travel experience. Our services are also available in over a hundred cities around the world.

Our passion, professionalism, and attention to detail are why so many of our business travellers and VIP clients come back to us year after year. Our discreet and accomplished greeters understand the demands of busy schedules and are fully equipped to revolutionise every journey to, and through, the airport.

We are the first and only overseas commercial entity to partner with Beijing Capital International Airport (BCIA)VIP Department and Shanghai Airport VIP Service Co. Ltd (SAA), to provide this exclusive service to authoritative government officials, diplomats, and state VIP guests travelling through major cities in the world.

Point Links, previously known as China Fast TrackTM, is an airport VIP service provided by Superior Travellers Services Limited (STSL). With over a decade of experience, and a comprehensive international network, Point Links is the trusted travel partner for VIPs, especially in China.


Work with us

Point Links invites partners to join our business-to-business scheme. Gain immediate benefits from our renowned portfolio of products and services, specially created to serve your VIP clientele.

Please feel welcome to contact us for more details about how we can bring
our esteemed services to your discerning clientele.

Become our agent